Booking Secretary 01953 483 701


David Blincow Chairman & Trustee
John Chapman Trustee
Steve Hendrie Trustee
Francis Ulrych Trustee
Malcolm Valentine Trustee
Phillip Doughty Trustee


Management Committee

David Blincow Chairman & Trustee
John Hill Deputy Chairman, Fund Raising Coordinator, Events & Deputy Bar Manager
David Leach Trust & Hall Treasurer
Sue Tanner Trust Secretary
Dawn Hill Booking Secretary & Events
Steve Farmbrough Bar Manager
Lynsey Doughty Events & Bar Assistant
Wendy Chapman Events
Kay Farmbrough Friday Drop-In Coordinator
Stephanie Blincow Friday Drop In Coordinator, Events
Lynn Leach Friday Drop-In & Events Assistant


You Can Support the Village Hall by buying Lottery Tickets at

Caston Village Hall, The Street, Caston, NR17 1DD